NewZealand vs abhghanistan live cricket click here

The schedule of Vivo Indian Premier League 2021 IPL has been announced by the Board of Control for Cricket in India. The IPL will be played in the UAE from September 19 to October 15. India is all set to play in the IPL in view of the increasing cases of corona. A total of 31 matches have been announced, including Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah. The place and date of the playoff will be announced by the board.

The final match will be played on Sunday, May 21. 2 matches will be played daily for days during the tournament. Sajni's match will be played 30 minutes earlier than the old time i.e. at 7:30 pm while the match will be played at 3 pm:

How many players are in a team?

Each team will have only 24 players

Earlier, 25 players were allowed during the IPL.

Where will the match be played?

All IPL matches will be played in Ahmedabad, Chennai, Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Kolkata.

These encounters take place at 8 places in India.

When will the IPL final be played?

The tournament will run for 52 days from April 9. The IPL final will be played on May 30.

Vivo IPL 2021 teams

Mumbai Indians Player List (MI)

Royal Challengers Bangalore Player List (RCB)

Royal Kings (RK)

Rajasthan Royals Player List (RR)

Sunrisers Hyderabad Player List (SRH)

Kolkata Knight Player List (KKR)

Delhi Capitals Player List (DC)

Chennai Super Kings Player List (CSK)

watch live airtel TV

VIVO IPL 2021 Score Card: See

Cricbuzz App click here

JioTV  click here

HotStar  click here

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post